Curls seem to be in… for girl Poptropicans, anyway.

I’ve been seeing a lot of this hairstyle…

curls are in

Nice outfit btw Brave Eye and Shiny Cheetah.

I never usually keep up with this sort of trend thing (but for some reason, random Poptropicans are coming up to me in Multiplayer rooms and adding me). I THINK the hair comes from Veruca Salt (CatCF) but as I’m not that sort of Poptropican I don’t know.

That was a very random style update!

From Magic 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Magic Star. Bookmark the permalink.

About Magic Star

Hi. This is the profile of Magic Star, often abbreivated to MS. I blog for poptropica, but love art, writing, swimming, acro, and music. I work on my own blog (Magic Star in Poptropica), Tough Icycle's Blog, Brave Eye's Blog, Grumpy Snowball's Blog, and Poptropica Tips Blog! I don't like the Giant Spider :(

Do you want to say anything? Reply!

