Lunar Colony Walkthrough available on the Poptropica App!

Hi guys! Magic here!

If you stuck on Lunar Colony Island, the Creators have solved your problem (apparently). The Lunar Colony Walkthrough is now FREE (note the exciting capital letters) on the Poptropica Tips and Tricks app for Apple iOS devices!

If you, have an iPod Touch, iPhone, or iPad, download the updated Poptropica Tips & Tricks app from the App Store.

If you have an Android-powered phone or tablet, download the updated Poptropica & Tricks app from the Android Market

If you don’t have an iPod Touch, iPhone, iPad, or Android-powered phone or tablet, check out Brave Eye’s Lunar Colony guide!

Well, I’ve already completed the island (half using BE’s guide, I confess). But I suppose I should go download it on my lovely Apple iOS device 😛

 FOR THE LOVE OF POPTROPICA.

– Magic

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Magic Star. Bookmark the permalink.

About Magic Star

Hi. This is the profile of Magic Star, often abbreivated to MS. I blog for poptropica, but love art, writing, swimming, acro, and music. I work on my own blog (Magic Star in Poptropica), Tough Icycle's Blog, Brave Eye's Blog, Grumpy Snowball's Blog, and Poptropica Tips Blog! I don't like the Giant Spider :(

3 thoughts on “Lunar Colony Walkthrough available on the Poptropica App!

  1. im stuck on the 112 degrees part in the rocket/spaceship thing, idk why. I did everything I should have and it just doesn’t let me go through.. do you know what I did wrong?

  2. i’m stuck at 112 degrees it won’t let me change it to 112 i’m stuck between 110 and 114 i can’t get to 112

Do you want to say anything? Reply!

